.: 3A KidsStar School :.

Informasi Kelas 3A KidsStar School

Pkn Exam, Kebudayaan Indonesia

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

posted by Uncle Arie in Uncategorized and have No Comments

IPS Exam, Uang

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

posted by Uncle Arie in Uncategorized and have No Comments

Mandarin HW

Monday, 23 April 2018

posted by Uncle Arie in Uncategorized and have No Comments

Tugas BI, mencari makanan tradisional Makassar

Friday, 29 April 2018

posted by Uncle Arie in Uncategorized and have No Comments

Kuis PKn

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

posted by Uncle Arie in Uncategorized and have No Comments

PR IPS di Buku Catatan

Monday, 16 April 2018

posted by Uncle Arie in Uncategorized and have No Comments

Science Exam unit 15 – 17

Thursday, 12 April 2018

posted by Uncle Arie in Uncategorized and have No Comments

English Exam unit 9

Tuesday, 10 April 2018

posted by Uncle Arie in Uncategorized and have No Comments

Mandarin Test

Monday, 9th April 2018

posted by Uncle Arie in Uncategorized and have No Comments

Math Quiz unit 12, Fraction

Wednesday, 4th April 2018

posted by Uncle Arie in Uncategorized and have No Comments